My Journey

I started my application for the British Army before I left school (as I thought it was the right thing to do instead of waiting around after I have left school) I have passed all of the entry tests which aren’t exactly hard to pass (they just check that you aren’t a numbskull basically) so from now on (10 months after applying) I am waiting for my medical to pass through as they thought that there was something wrong with my heart, which there wasn’t obviously all because I was nervous. But I will talk about that in a different blog!
I created this blog purely because I want to share what happens if you are considering applying and I would love to help people out!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

